Single pen pal dating site in scothland


A penpal relationship is often used to practice reading and writing in a foreign language, to improve literacy, to learn more about other countries and life-styles, and to make friendships.

As with any friendships in life, some people remain penpals for only a short time, while others continue to exchange letters and presents for life.

Email: [email protected] Name: Arnaud CHODKIEWICZAge: 18Gender: male City: BRUNOY, near Paris Country: FRANCEHobbies: Sports, motor sports, rc models, clubbing...

Email: [email protected]: Xochitl Maykovich Age: 18Gender: Female City: Chapel HIll NCCountry: United States of America Hobbies: Playing clarinet, going to concerts, listening to awesome music, studying history and political science, About: I am interested in studying abroad in Manchester so I want to know more about Manchester.

single pen pal  dating site in scothland-47single pen pal  dating site in scothland-27single pen pal  dating site in scothland-77single pen pal  dating site in scothland-43

I want to meet new friends to improve my english and know more about english people Email: [email protected]: Rachel Age: 23Gender: female City: Manchester Country: England Hobbies: reading, music starbuck About: recently moved back to Manchester lost contact with old friends and like to make some new ones Email: [email protected] Name: Emily Anne Age: 20Gender: female City: Halifax Country: Canada Hobbies: traveling, festivals, rugby About: spending summer 09 in manchester.

Pals may seek new penfriends based on their own age group, a specific occupation, hobby, or select someone totally different from them to gain knowledge about the world around them.

A modern variation on the traditional penpal arrangement is to have a keypal / epal and exchange email addresses as well as or instead of paper letters.

Some penpals eventually arrange to meet face to face; sometimes leading to serious relationships, or even marriage.

Penpals come in all ages, nationalities, cultures, languages and interests.

Email: [email protected] Name: Ann Age: 16Gender: Female City: Columbus Country: United Steates Hobbies: Riding Bikes, Listening to Music, Hanging Out with my friends, & watching movies. Email: [email protected]: Geles Age: 27Gender: Female City: Aranjuez Country: Spain Hobbies: Music, animals, movies, going out with friends, learning languages About: I am a 27 years old spanish girl.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!